Office Term Last Name First Name e-Mail Address
Chairman 2013 – 2015 Turner Clayton cmtgop@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman 2013 – 2015 Stover Daniel daniel.r.stover@gmail.com
Secretary 2013 – 2015 DeLuca Jason jasondeluca2@gmail.com
Treasurer 2013 – 2015 Woods Josh Tjoshuawoods@gmail.com
National Committeeman 2013 – 2015 Scofield Clay clay_scofield@earthlink.net
National Committeewoman 2013 – 2015 Curtiss Jackie jackie.curtiss90@gmail.com
District 1 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Dyas Daniel jddyas@gmail.com
District 2 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Lewis Megan-Rhea mlewis@hawks.huntingdon.edu
District 3 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Thompson Adam eathompson85@gmail.com
District 4 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Terry Shanon lawrencealgop@yahoo.com
District 5 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Dodd Josh jcdodd88@gmail.com
District 6 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Reid Chris Reidfirm@gmail.com
District 7 Chairman 2013 – 2015 Petelos Stephanie crfachair@gmail.com
General Counsel 2013 – 2015 Blankenship Joel joel.r.blankenship@gmail.com
Finance Chairman 2013 – 2015 Entrekin Jimmy jimmyentrekin@gmail.com
Events Coordinator 2013 – 2015
Immediate Past Chairman 2013 – 2015 Brown Chris cb@redstate-strategies.com